Wed, 06 Jan | https://zoom.us/j/868338002

10 Days Of Prayer

Registration is Closed
10 Days Of Prayer

Time & Location

06 Jan, 19:00 GMT – 16 Jan, 13:00 GMT
https://zoom.us/j/868338002

About the Event

Click to join us online on Zoom 

Wednesday - 6th January

DAY 1 - Jesus’ Most Precious Gift

Children's Lead - Abigail Shauri

Adult's Lead - Rene Kerosi (Communications Department)

Thursday - 7th January

DAY 2 - Grasping the Gift

Children's Lead - Ivan Adongo

Adult's Lead - Million Banda (Men's Ministry)

Friday - 8th January

DAY 3 - Surrender Is the Key

Children's Lead - Jane Rabusic

Adult's Lead - Cynthia Golding (Deaconesses)

Sabbath - 9th January

DAY 4 - Putting Revival into Practice

Children's Lead - Elijah Galabuzi

Adult's Lead - Eld. O'neal Barrett

Sunday - 10th January

DAY 5 Spiritual or Carnal: What’s the Difference?

Children's Lead - Arielle James

Adult's Lead - Karline Stedford

Monday - 11th January

DAY 6 - God’s Solution to Our Struggle

Children's Lead - Samuel Sibanda

Adult's Lead - The Gap Prayer Ministries

Tuesday - 12th January

DAY 7 - Praying God’s Promises

Children's Lead - Eva Wright 

Adult's Lead - Boi Tshwene-Mauchaza (Personal Ministries)

Wednesday - 13th January

DAY 8 - Obedience Through Jesus

Children's Lead - Michael Owusu

Adult's Lead - Andrea Thomas-Barnaby (Teens Ministries)

Thursday - 14th January

DAY 9 - Do I Work for God – Or Does He Work Through Me?

Children's Lead - Kudzi Mugove

Adult's Lead - Oscar Mushumba (Youth Ministries)

Friday - 15th January

DAY 10 - Seeking Revival Together

Children's Lead - Nathanael Effah

Adult's Lead - Debrah & Maxwell Chokwenda (Family Life Ministries)

Sabbath - 16th January

SABBATH CELEBRATION - Seeking Revival from the Holy Spirit

Lead - Pastor. Rudi Puskas

Registration is Closed